Nathan Hale Elementary School
Nathan Hale, Meriden CT Elementary School
Meriden BOENathan Hale Elementary SchoolNathan Hale Elementary School Meriden CTMeriden CT Connecticut Elementary SchoolsTeacher & Staff Directory Nathan Hale Elementary SchoolResourcesNotices & EventsContacts
Meriden CT Elementary Schools, Nathan Hale

Nathan Hale
Elementary School

277 Atkins St. Ext.
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.237.7486

Meriden Public Schools

Staff

 

Dahn, Karen, Principal

Phone: 203-237-7486
Fax: 203-630-4216
karen.dahn@meridenk12.org
» Email Dahn, Karen

Rogala, Josephine, Assistant Principal

josephine.rogala@meridenk12.org
» Email Rogala, Josephine

Agresta, Jacqueline, Grade 1

jacqueline.agresta@meridenk12.org
» Email Agresta, Jacqueline

Anderson, Marilynne, Speech Pathologist

marilynne.anderson@meridenk12.org
» Email Anderson, Marilynne

Baron, Danielle, Kindergarten

danielle.baron@meridenk12.org
» Email Baron, Danielle

Bazzano, Kimberly, Kindergarten

k.bazzanokunze@meridenk12.org
» Email Bazzano, Kimberly

Berneski, Danielle, Grade 3

d.berneski@meridenk12.org
» Email Berneski, Danielle

Buck, Jessica, Guidance Counselor

jessica.buck@meridenk12.org
» Email Buck, Jessica

Burns, Kimberly, MLT

kimberly.burns@meridenk12.org
» Email Burns, Kimberly

Chordas, Barbara, Grade 5

barbara.chordas@meridenk12.org
» Email Chordas, Barbara

Cohen, Eric, Grade 3

eric.cohen@meridenk12.org
» Email Cohen, Eric

Cotter, Carol, Grade 2

carol.cotter@meridenk12.org
» Email Cotter, Carol

Cusachs, Robin, Grade 2

robin.cusachs@meridenk12.org
» Email Cusachs, Robin

Dionne, Kara, Grade 5

kara.dionne@meridenk12.org
» Email Dionne, Kara

Doornweerd, Todd, Grade 4

Todd.Doornweerd@meridenk12.org
» Email Doornweerd, Todd

Drenzek, Tara, Grade 4

tara.drenzek@meridenk12.org
» Email Drenzek, Tara

Erasmus, Pamela, Grade 3

pamela.erasmus@meridenk12.org
» Email Erasmus, Pamela

Erwin, Susan, Grade 3

susan.erwin@meridenk12.org
» Email Erwin, Susan

Faustin, Deborah, Special Education

d.zembko@meridenk12.org
» Email Faustin, Deborah

Ferrazzi, Maria, Art

maria.ferrazzi@meridenk12.org
» Email Ferrazzi, Maria

Filler, Mike, School Psychologist

mike.filler@meridenk12.org
» Email Filler, Mike

Fitch, Erin, Special Education

erin.fitch@meridenk12.org
» Email Fitch, Erin

Ford, Cathy, Grade 2

cathy.ford@meridenk12.org
» Email Ford, Cathy

Freimuth, Lisa, Grade 1

lisa.freimuth@meridenk12.org
» Email Freimuth, Lisa

Ganter, Christine, Kindergarten

Website: http://intranet.meriden.k12.ct.us/teachers/pages/pageView.asp?PageID=107
christine.ganter@meridenk12.org
» Email Ganter, Christine

Gassman, Dawn, Kindergarten

dawn.gassman@meridenk12.org
» Email Gassman, Dawn

Haynes, Jacqueline, Grade 1

j.haynes@meridenk12.org
» Email Haynes, Jacqueline

Higley, Brenda, Media

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
» Email Higley, Brenda

Hill, Krystal, Grade 5

krystal.hill@meridenk12.org
» Email Hill, Krystal

Inzero, Mary, Grade 4

Mary.Inzero5@meridenk12.org
» Email Inzero, Mary

Jarboe, Christina, ESOL

christina.jarboe@meridenk12.org
» Email Jarboe, Christina

Jimenez, Lorri, Grade 3

lorri.jimenez@meridenk12.org
» Email Jimenez, Lorri

Johnson, Marcia, Grade 5

marcia.johnson@meridenk12.org
» Email Johnson, Marcia

Johnston, Kristine, Special Education

k.johnston@meridenk12.org
» Email Johnston, Kristine

Kearney, Ellen, Physical Education

ellen.kearney@meridenk12.org
» Email Kearney, Ellen

L'Heureux, Kelly, Grade 1

kelly.lheureux@meridenk12.org
» Email L'Heureux, Kelly

Miller, Danielle, Special Education

danielle.miller@meridenk12.org
» Email Miller, Danielle

Murdzek, Amy, Grade 2

amy.murdzek@meridenk12.org
» Email Murdzek, Amy

Neilson, Scott, Music/Instrumental

scott.neilson@meridenk12.org
» Email Neilson, Scott

Patry, Lynne, Grade 4

lynne.patry@meridenk12.org
» Email Patry, Lynne

Patry, Timothy, Grade 1

timothy.patry@meridenk12.org
» Email Patry, Timothy

Pavlick, Rebecca, Grade 5

Website: http://misspavlicksclass.weebly.com/
rebecca.pavlick@meridenk12.org
» Email Pavlick, Rebecca

Robinson, Joel, Grade 4

joel.robinson@meridenk12.org
» Email Robinson, Joel

Stoker, Susan, Reading Specialist

susan.stoker@meridenk12.org
» Email Stoker, Susan

Ward, Laura, Special Education

laura.ward@meridenk12.org
» Email Ward, Laura

Yost, Gale, Reading Specialist

gale.yost@meridenk12.org
» Email Yost, Gale

Maldonado, Lisette, Secretary

Lisette.Maldonado@meridenk12.org
» Email Maldonado, Lisette

Papciak, Heather, Clerk

heather.papciak@meridenk12.org
» Email Papciak, Heather

Perkins, Maria, Clerk

maria.perkins@meridenk12.org
» Email Perkins, Maria

Piccirillo, Jessica, RN, School Nurse

Phone: 203.237.7486
jessica.piccirillo@meridenk12.org
» Email Piccirillo, Jessica, RN

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company